DIRECTORY

COMMUNITY
CALENDAR
TOWN MAP

TOWN HALL OFFICE - (540) 837-2901 - info@boyceva.net

Mayor, Richard D. Kibler - (540) 336-5495 - mayor@boyceva.net

Town Manager, David Winsatt - manager@boyceva.net

Town Treasurer, Tammy Blake - treasurer@boyceva.net

TOWN COUNCIL

Carol Everly - (540) 837-2740 - cseverly@boyceva.net

Dennis Hall - (540) 837-2970 - dhall@boyceva.net

Ruth Hayes - (540) 837-2901 - rhayes@boyceva.net

Floyd Hudson - (540) 664-0457 - fhudson@boyceva.net

Zach Hudson - (540) 336-3471 - zhudson@boyceva.net

CODE ENFORCER

Carlos Nunes - (540) 837-5297 - codeenforcement@boyceva.net

PLANNING COMMISSION

Dennis Utterback - planningcommission@boyceva.net

Patrick Knight

Linnea Michaels Godwin 

Cady E. McCarty 

Mary Martin 

Dennis Hall 

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS 

David Perkins 

David Hough

Betty Brock 

Patricia Friess